Tribute Duo Bios CD Reviews Songlist Schedule Pics Setup

Ditto band


The Band

Collectively, one or more members of Ditto have performed with James Taylor, Carly Simon, Joe Piscopo, Charles Neville, Brad Delp (of the band Boston), Fabian, Leslie Gore, Little Anthony, Del Shannon, Frankie Avalon, The Fifth Dimension, and many more.

Public Performances

If you would like to be on our discreet email list to keep you
updated on our public performances, please send to







Monthly Calendar Version




We're Ramping up the 2021 Shows as venues open to music again!




New Venue!
The Berry Tavern (978) 777-2377
2 High Street
Danvers, MA 01923
8-11 pm with the Duo
-Thursday, April 7

Directions



New Venue!
Salvatore's (978) 291-0220
354 Merrimack Street
Lawrence, MA
6-9 pm with the Duo
- Friday, Feb. 18
- Friday, March 18
- Friday, April 15
- Friday, May 20
- Friday, June 17
- Friday, July 22
- Friday, Aug. 19
- Friday, Sept 16
- Friday, Oct 21
- Friday, Nov. 25
- Friday, Dec. 16


Red's Kitchen and Tavern, Peabody
131 Newbury St Route 1 North
Peabody, MA 01960
(978)-531-7337
- Friday, Jan.7
7:30-10:30 PM With the Duo
- Friday, Feb. 25
7:00-10:00 PM With the Duo
- Friday, May 6
7:00-10:00 PM With the Duo

Directions



Red's Kitchen and Tavern, Seabrook
530 Lafayette Road
Seabrook, NH
(603)760-0030
Sunday, April 3
7-10PM With the Duo
Sunday, May 8
7-10PM With the Duo

Directions



Captain Carlo’s Restaurant (978) 283-6342
27 Harbor Loop
Gloucester, MA 01930

We would like to bid the staff and owner or Captain Carlo's a fond farewell, and we wish Rose all the best in her new adventures. It was a great time working there.




Tavern on Merrimack
(978) 258-4237
275 Merrimack Street,
Lawrence, MA
2022 Schedule
6:30pm-10:00pm, the Duo
- Thursday, March 31
- Thursday, April 28 CANCELED
- Thursday, June 9
- Thursday, July 21
- Thursday, Aug 25
- Thursday, Oct 6
- Thursday, Nov 17
- Thursday, Dec 22

Directions



1640 Hart House 978.356.1640
51 Linebrook Road
Ipswich, MA
6-8:30 pm
- Friday, Oct. 1, with the duo


Outdoors in a lovely tent, social distancing, great food. This is happening rain or shine. Please contact the venue for reservations, as they are required.
Directions




The Loft 978-686-0026
1140 Osgood St
North Andover, MA
6-9 pm with the Duo
Friday, December 10
Friday, January 14
Friday, March 11
Friday, May 13
Friday, July 8
Friday, Sept 9

Directions




Contact

978 373-1236

978 821-1786