Tribute Duo Bios Media Reviews Songlist Schedule Pics Setup

Ditto band


Public Performances

If you would like to be on our discreet email list to keep you
updated on our public performances, please send to







Monthly Calendar Version



NEW VENUE!

Palmers Restaurant (978) 470-1606
18 Elm Street
Andover, MA 01810
- Thursday, December 20, 8-10:30pm with the Duo
- Friday, January 18, 9pm-12am with the Trio
Directions



Captain Carlo’s Restaurant
(978) 283-6342
27 Harbor Loop
Gloucester, MA 01930
- Saturday, November 24, 7-10pm
Directions




VASA
978-358-1700
175 Bridge Road
Salisbury, MA 01912
- WE'RE SORRY TO ANNOUNCE THE CLOSING OF VASA THIS PAST WEEK, AND WE WANT TO THANK ALL OF YOU WHO TURNED OUT TO HEAR US. YOU ARE GREATLY APPRECIATED!




Tavern on Merrimack (978) 258-4237
275 Merrimack Street,
Lawrence, MA
9pm-12:30am
- Saturday, November 3
- Saturday, December 15
- Saturday, January 26, 2019
- Saturday, March 2, 2019
- Saturday, April 27, 2019
- Saturday, June 8, 2019

Directions


The Beauport Hotel (978) 282-0008
55 Commercial Street,
Gloucester MA 01930
7-10 pm
- Thursday, December 6
- Thursday, January 24

Directions

Ipswich Ale Brewery 978-356-3182
2 Brewery Place
Ipswich, MA 01938
8-10:30
- Friday, Dec. 27

Directions

Owen and Ollie's 978-957-4400
91 Mill St, Dracut, MA 01826
5:00-9:00 pm
- Sunday, January 27

Directions




The Loft 978-686-0026
1140 Osgood St
North Andover, MA
8:00-11:00 pm
- Friday, December 14
- Friday, January 11

Directions






Contact

978 373-1236

978 821-1786