Tribute Duo Bios Media Reviews Songlist Schedule Pics Setup

Ditto band


The Band

Collectively, one or more members of Ditto have performed with James Taylor, Carly Simon, Joe Piscopo, Charles Neville, Brad Delp (of the band Boston), Fabian, Leslie Gore, Little Anthony, Del Shannon, Frankie Avalon, The Fifth Dimension, and many more.

Public Performances

If you would like to be on our discreet email list to keep you
updated on our public performances, please send to







Monthly Calendar Version





NEW VENUE
Wick's Restaurant 781-476-2076
123 Pleasant Street
Marblehead, MA 01945
9:00-11:30 pm with the Quartet (Jim Lattini, drums and Steve Aubert, keyboards and vocals)
- Saturday, October 5

Directions




Palmers Restaurant (978) 470-1606
18 Elm Street
Andover, MA 01810
- Friday, December 27,
9pm-12am the Trio with Jim Lattini, drums

Directions



Captain Carlo’s Restaurant (978) 283-6342
27 Harbor Loop
Gloucester, MA 01930
- Sunday, October 20, 3-6 pm
Directions





Tavern on Merrimack (978) 258-4237
275 Merrimack Street,
Lawrence, MA
9pm-12:30am, the Trio with Jim Lattini, drums
- Saturday, September 21
- Friday, November 1
- Saturday, December 21

Directions


The Beauport Hotel (978) 282-0008
55 Commercial Street,
Gloucester MA 01930
6-9 pm with the Duo
- Thursday, October 10
- Thursday, November 21
- Thursday, December 12

Directions

Ipswich Ale Brewery 978-356-3182
2 Brewery Place
Ipswich, MA 01938
8-10:30 with the Duo
- Friday, April 19

Directions

Owen and Ollie's 978-957-4400
91 Mill St, Dracut, MA 01826
5:00-9:00 pm with the Duo
- Sunday, November 10

Directions




The Loft 978-686-0026
1140 Osgood St
North Andover, MA
8:00-11:00 pm with the Duo
- Friday, October 11
- Friday, November 8
- Friday, December 13

Directions




Contact

978 373-1236

978 821-1786