Tribute Duo Bios CD Reviews Songlist Schedule Pics Setup

Ditto band


The Band

Collectively, one or more members of Ditto have performed with James Taylor, Carly Simon, Joe Piscopo, Charles Neville, Brad Delp (of the band Boston), Fabian, Leslie Gore, Little Anthony, Del Shannon, Frankie Avalon, The Fifth Dimension, and many more.

Public Performances

If you would like to be on our discreet email list to keep you
updated on our public performances, please send to







Monthly Calendar Version



NEW VENUE

Vittori-Rocci Post
143 Brimbal Ave, Beverly
7-10 pm
- Saturday, Nov. 19 with the Duo





Salvatore's (978) 291-0220
354 Merrimack Street
Lawrence, MA
6-9 pm with the Duo
- Friday, Aug. 19
- Friday, Sept 16
- Friday, Oct 21
- Friday, Nov. 25
- Friday, Dec. 16


Red's Kitchen and Tavern, Peabody
131 Newbury St Route 1 North
Peabody, MA 01960
(978)-531-7337
-

Directions



Red's Kitchen and Tavern, Seabrook
530 Lafayette Road
Seabrook, NH
(603)760-0030
Friday, Sept 23
8-11PM With the Duo

Directions




Tavern on Merrimack
(978) 258-4237
275 Merrimack Street,
Lawrence, MA
2022 Schedule
6:30pm-10:00pm, the Duo
- Thursday, Sept 1
- Thursday, Oct 6
- Thursday, Nov 17
- Thursday, Dec 22

Directions




The Loft 978-686-0026
1140 Osgood St
North Andover, MA
7-10 pm with the Duo
Friday, Sept 9
Friday, Nov. 11

Directions




Contact

978 373-1236

978 821-1786