Tribute Duo Bios CD Reviews Songlist Schedule Pics Setup

Ditto band


The Band

Collectively, one or more members of Ditto have performed with James Taylor, Carly Simon, Joe Piscopo, Charles Neville, Brad Delp (of the band Boston), Fabian, Leslie Gore, Little Anthony, Del Shannon, Frankie Avalon, The Fifth Dimension, and many more.

Public Performances

If you would like to be on our discreet email list to keep you
updated on our public performances, please send to







Monthly Calendar Version




NEW VENUE
A & B Burgers
(978) 993-7394
206 Cabot Street
Beverly MA 01915
8-11 pm with the Duo
- Friday, February 2





Seaport Grille
(978) 282-9799
6 Rowe Square,
Gloucester MA 01930
6-9 pm with the Duo
- Friday, Jan. 26





Beauport Hotel (978) 282-0008
55 Commercial Street,
Gloucester, MA 01930
6-9 pm with the Duo
- Thursday, February 1




The Double Bull
(978) 817-3670
210 Andover St.
Peabody, MA 01960
At the North Shore Mall on the end by the food courts.
7-10 pm with the Duo
- Thursday, April 25





Vittori-Rocci Post
143 Brimbal Ave, Beverly
7-10 pm
- Saturday, March 23
- Saturday, April 27






Salvatore's (978) 291-0220
354 Merrimack Street
Lawrence, MA
6-9 pm with the Duo
- Friday, March 15
- Friday, April 19
- Friday, May 17


Red's Kitchen and Tavern, Seabrook
530 Lafayette Road
Seabrook, NH
(603)760-0030
- Thursday, March 14 (8-11pm)
- Thursday, April 18 (8-11pm)
- Friday, May 24 (8-11pm)

Directions




Tavern on Merrimack (978) 655-5526
275 Merrimack Street,
Lawrence, MA
6:30pm-10:00pm, the Duo
No dates at this time

Directions




The Loft 978-686-0026
1140 Osgood St
North Andover, MA
7-10 pm with the Duo
- Friday, April 12
- Friday, May 10
- Friday, June 14
- Friday, July 12
- Friday, Aug. 9
- Friday, Sept. 13
- Friday, Oct. 11
- Friday, Nov. 8

Directions




Contact

978 302-8296

978 821-1786